Monthly Archives: December 2011

Lunch menu for week of December 26

LUNCH SERVED DAILY 11:00 – 1:30 Monday, December 26 , 2011 Soup: Tomato Bisque (Veggie)  $3.25/$4.25 Salad:  Santa Fe Black Bean(Veggie) $5.15 Sandwich: Turkey & Provolone Panini $3.75/$5.95 Tuesday, December 27, 2011 Soup: Wild Rice & Ham $5.15 Sandwich: Tandori Chicken Wraps $3.75/$5.95 Wednesday, December 28, 2011 Soup: Sweet Potato Leek $3.25/$4.25 Salad: Roast Beef […]
Posted in Menu | Leave a comment

Lunch menu for week of December 19

LUNCH SERVED DAILY 11:00 – 1:30 Monday, December 19 , 2011 Soup: Hearty Lentil (Veggie)  $3.25/$4.25 Salad:  Karen’s Spring Mix (Veggie) $5.15 Sandwich: Club Panini $3.75/$5.95 Tuesday, December 20, 2011 Soup: White Chili $5.15 Sandwich: Grilled Veggie Sandwich (Veggie) $3.75/$5.95 Wednesday, December 21, 2011 Soup: Tomato Tortellini (Veggie) $3.25/$4.25 Salad: French Rice (Veggie) $5.15 Sandwich: […]
Posted in Menu | Leave a comment

Lunch menu for week of December 12th

LUNCH SERVED DAILY 11:00 – 1:30 Monday, December 12 , 2011 Soup: Bart’s Black Bean (Veggie)  $3.25/$4.25 Salad:  BLT $5.15 Sandwich: Spinach Quesadilla (Veggie) $3.75/$5.95 Tuesday, December 13, 2011 Soup: Buttery Onion $5.15 Sandwich: Black Bean Burgers (Veggie) $3.75/$5.95 Wednesday, December 14, 2011 Soup: Italian Sausage & Bean$3.25/$4.25 Salad: Heather’s Garden Greens (Veggie) $5.15 Sandwich: […]
Posted in Menu | Leave a comment

Lunch menu for week of December 4th

LUNCH SERVED DAILY 11:00 – 1:30 Monday, December , 2011 Soup: Beef & Noodle  $3.25/$4.25 Salad:  Mexican Chick Pea (Veggie) $5.15 Sandwich: Black Bean Burgers (Veggie) $3.75/$5.95 Tuesday, December 6, 2011 Soup: Minestrone (Veggie) $5.15 Sandwich: BLT $3.75/$5.95 Wednesday, December 7, 2011 Soup: Ham & Bean $3.25/$4.25 Salad: Wedding (Veggie) $5.15 Sandwich: Tomato Pesto Provolone […]
Posted in Menu | Leave a comment